top of page
  • jcarroll

Rockingham County High School's Public Safety Academy

Updated: Feb 11, 2020

Students at RCHS and other high schools in the county have the opportunity to attend RCHS's Public Safety Academy. Students in the program take Public Safety, EMT I, EMT II, Fire I, Fire II and Fire III. After completing the program students may attend a community college and take the remaining required classes to be certified EMT or Fire Fighter.

166 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page